If you have a site, you probably rely on the backup system that the hosting company employs since it's not likely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content on your personal machine. The backup may save you in numerous situations such as deleting some content material by mistake or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account as the website can be restored to its previous state effortlessly. The only problem is that most companies keep only one copy of your data and when a new one is created, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice a trouble several days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was designed to prevent this type of a difficulty and it's a guarantee that you'll never lose any of your data. It allows you to choose the content that needs to be restored along with the date when the backup was created by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

When you host your sites inside a shared hosting account from our company, you'll not have to stress about your content given that we shall back it up on a separate server four times per day and we'll have a copy for every single day of the past week. Not only that, but all backups shall be available in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP that is included with the shared accounts, so you will be able to sort through them almost like you are browsing ordinary folders. Each backup has a precise timestamp when it was made, so you could choose the one you need. Restoring any content is as elementary as copying a file or a folder from one place to another, so you shall not have any problems even if you are developing your first Internet site and you haven't used an Internet hosting service before. With the function, which is a part of our plans by default, your files shall be safe all of the time no matter what.